This is a blog dedicated to Tom Felton. I do not own any of the things I will post. If I post something and do not credit it correctly please let me know and I will give credit where credit is due.
~ Sunday, January 12 ~
Permalink

waitingondhr:

Tom Felton attends the 2014 TCA Winter Press Tour(1.10.14)


1,587 notes
reblogged via allisonsdimples
~ Friday, December 27 ~
Permalink
420 notes
reblogged via cremebunny
~ Sunday, December 8 ~
Permalink

(Source: waitingondhr)


616 notes
reblogged via its-draco-malfoy-bitch
~ Saturday, November 16 ~
Permalink

Full Circle -  1x01: Tim & Bridgette

(Source: tomfelt)


484 notes
reblogged via allisonsdimples
~ Tuesday, November 5 ~
Permalink

(Source: tomfeltononline)


110 notes
reblogged via ronaldweasl-y
~ Monday, November 4 ~
Permalink

Tom Felton | 2013 Toronto International Film Festival (September 7)

Tom Felton | 2013 Toronto International Film Festival (September 7)

(Source: dailyfelton)


3,538 notes
reblogged via stilesies
~ Saturday, November 2 ~
Permalink

(Source: kageyxma)


1,023 notes
reblogged via its-draco-malfoy-bitch
Permalink

(Source: waitingondhr)


600 notes
reblogged via hermionns
~ Saturday, October 5 ~
Permalink
strangeforeignbeauty:

Tom Felton | Photographed by Alexander Beer for Bello #51 | T-Shirt by Gucci
[ actors | popular | facebook | twitter | google+ | instagram ]

strangeforeignbeauty:

Tom Felton | Photographed by Alexander Beer for Bello #51 | T-Shirt by Gucci

[ actors | popular | facebook | twitter | google+ | instagram ]


1,450 notes
reblogged via cremebunny
~ Saturday, September 28 ~
Permalink
pekulek:

Hello beautiful cupcake. na We Heart It http://weheartit.com/entry/78191834/via/BlueMagg


Lovely

pekulek:

Hello beautiful cupcake. na We Heart It http://weheartit.com/entry/78191834/via/BlueMagg

Lovely


24 notes
reblogged via radcliffe4ever
Permalink

simplypotterheads:

The only time I can really relax is up a tree or somewhere outside. I love being outside.


1,764 notes
reblogged via xflora
~ Saturday, September 7 ~
Permalink
63 notes
reblogged via t0mandrewfelton
~ Sunday, April 14 ~
Permalink

2,056 notes
reblogged via ronaldweasl-y
~ Thursday, March 21 ~
Permalink

(Source: jvh1988)


567 notes
reblogged via ophelia14
~ Sunday, March 3 ~
Permalink

broomsticksandpaddles:

Jason Isaacs on being Lucius Malfoy

“Annoyingly handsome”

yep 


141,351 notes
reblogged via mymindpalacedesign